Image 1 title

type your text for first image here

Image 1 title

Image 2 title

type your text for second image here

Image 2 title

Image 3 title

type your text for third image here

Image 3 title

Image 4 title

type your text for 4th image here

Image 4 title

Image 5 title

type your text for 5th image here

Image 5 title
0 Visitors1 Admin0 View SiteLog out
 
 
Edit Article
  • Permissions
 
 
[Toggle Editor]
 

Publishing Options

  • Calendar
  • Calendar
  • Calendar
  •  

Article Options


Configure Edit Screen

Metadata Options

 
 

Article Permissions

Manage the permission settings for the user groups below. See notes at the bottom.

  • Public

    ActionSelect New Setting 1Calculated Setting 2
      Not Allowed
      Not Allowed
      Not Allowed
    • |– Manager

      ActionSelect New Setting 1Calculated Setting 2
        Allowed
        Allowed
        Allowed
      • |– |– Administrator

        ActionSelect New Setting 1Calculated Setting 2
          Allowed (Super Admin)
          Allowed (Super Admin)
          Allowed (Super Admin)
    • |– Registered

      ActionSelect New Setting http://best1cleaning.com/discount/ 1Calculated Setting 2
        Not Allowed
        Not Allowed
        Not Allowed
      • |– |– Author

        ActionSelect New Setting 1Calculated Setting 2
          Not Allowed
          Not Allowed
          Not Allowed
        • |– |– |– Editor

          ActionSelect New Setting 1Calculated Setting 2
            Not Allowed
            Allowed
            Not Allowed
          • |– |– |– |– Publisher

            ActionSelect New Setting 1Calculated Setting 2
              Not Allowed
              Allowed
              Allowed
    • |– Super Users

      ActionSelect New Setting 1Calculated Setting 2
        Allowed (Super Admin)
        Allowed (Super Admin)
        Allowed (Super Admin)
1. If you change the setting, it will apply to this article. Note that:
Inherited means that the permissions from global configuration, parent group and category will be used.
Denied means that no matter what the global configuration, parent group or category settings are, the group being edited cannot take this action on this article.
Allowed means that the group being edited will be able to take this action for this article (but if this is in conflict with the global configuration, parent group or category it will have no impact; a conflict will be indicated by Not Allowed (Locked) under Calculated Settings).
2. If you select a new setting, click Save to refresh the calculated settings.